The account owner is the only person who can cancel an account. You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. Any email/ phone/ contact request to cancel account will not be entertained. Please ensure that the cancelation requests are made only through the online control panel i.e admin console Account cancelations typically take about 2-3 business days to be processed. Once your account is canceled, all your account information will be permanently deleted. You won't be charged again after your official cancelation date. VYOCRM, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service, or any other VYOCRM service, for any reason, at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your Account or access to your Account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your Account. VYOCRM reserves the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.